Southwest Meat Association 2018 – 2019 Leadership

Executive Committee

Immediate Past Chairman
Stacy Mikolajczyk
North Creek Smokehouse
Chairman of the Board
John Southerland
Vice Chairman
Jason Beyer
ABF Packing Co.
Edward Ruff
Morrilton Packing Co.
Supplier Representative
Tom Molini
Darling Ingredients

2018 – 2019 Directors

Tom Molini (2019)
Darling Ingredients
Jim Ondrusek (2019)
Pederson’s Natural Farms
Marsha Stabel (2019)
Ranch House Meat Co.
Michelle Tittor (2019)
Syracuse’s Sausage Co.
Angela Alvarado (2020)
Holmes Foods
David Cone (2020)
Chappell Hill Sausage Company
Ken Cable (2020)
Buckhead Meats, Inc.
Jason Holcombe (2020)
Kathy Kennedy (2021)
SPI Group
Travis Holmes (2021)
J Bar B Foods
Jeremiah Johnson (2021)
Hormel Foods
Karrie Menz (2021)
Surlean Foods
Greg Mueller (2022)
World Casing