Southwest Meat Association

2023–2024 Leadership

Executive Committee

Immediate Past Chairman
Jarrod Miller
USM Manufacturing

Chairman of the Board
Karrie Menz
Surlean Foods

Vice Chairman
Tyler Kusak
Yoakum Packing Co.

Bobby Yarborough
Manda Fine Meats

Supplier Representative
George Heid

2023–2024 Directors

Pat Nicholson (2024)
Farm to Market Foods
Ken Cable (2024)
Sysco Specialty Meat Group
Jim Ondrusek (2024)
Pederson’s Natural Farms

David Englutt (2025)

Angela Alvarado (2025)
Holmes Foods

Jeff Cernosek (2026)
J Bar B Foods

Jason Beyer (2025)
ABF Packing Co.

Colby DeFriese (2026)
Smokey Denmark Sausage

Allen Gilbert (2025)
Tejas Premium Meats

Edward Ruff (2026)
Morrilton Packing Co.

Kathy Kennedy (2026)
SPI Group

Wade Hudson (2027)
Cold Storage Construction Services


Contact us

9696 E. Hwy 21, Ste. 200
Bryan, TX 77808
Telephone: 979-846-9011
Fax: 979-846-8198

What Can We Help You Find?